AIA California announces the newly elected officers joining the AIA California Board of Directors in 2023. (A full page with all board members will be posted on January 1 of the new year.)

Thank you to all AIA California members active in the organization’s activities for their expertise, commitment, and contributions.

First Vice President/President-Elect
Winston Thorne, AIA
Vice President of Communications
Anne Cotter, AIA
Vice President of Professional Development and Education
Amy Eliot, AIA
Vice President of CA CACE
Leigh Eisen
AIA Strategic Councilor
Leah Bayer, AIA
Young Architect Representative
Vasilies Beseau, AIA
Associate Director, South
Jamal Powell, Assoc. AIA
Student Director, South

Special election to be held in early 2023. If you are interested in learning more, contact Hillary Cole at

AIA California
AIA California
AIA California is dedicated to serving its members, and uniting all architecture professionals in the design of a more just, equitable and resilient future through advocacy, education and political action. It celebrates more than 75 years of service and, today, is composed of more than 11,000 members across the state.

Comments are closed.

We use cookies to personalize content, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic.
By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies.