Staff / Contact

Nicki-Dennis-Stephens
Nicki Dennis Stephens, Hon. AIA, LEED Green Assoc.
(916) 642-1707 ndennis@aiacalifornia.org
Executive Vice President
Hillary-Krek
Hillary Cole, Hon. AIA CA
(916) 642-1710 Hcole@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Programs
Kylie Cabral
Kylie Cabral
kcabral@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Finance
Tibby Rothman, Hon. AIA|LA
Tibby Rothman, Hon. AIA|LA
trothman@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Communications
Scott Terrell
Scott Terrell
(916) 642-1726 sterrell@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Government Relations
Brandie Palmquist
Brandie Palmquist
(916) 642-1714 bpalmquist@aiacalifornia.org
Financial Coordinator
Mardriss-Nelson
Mardriss Nelson
(916) 642-1713 mnelson@aiacalifornia.org
MIS Coordinator
Cam-Pietralunga
Cam Pietralunga
cpietralunga@aiacalifornia.org
Web / Graphic Designer
Rebekah Aceves
Rebekah Aceves
rAceves@aiacalifornia.org
Professional Practice Program Coordinator
Sarah Vasquez
Sarah Vasquez
(916) 642-1716 svasquez@aiacalifornia.org
Climate Action Program Coordinator
Tina Linn
Tina Linn
(916) 642-1717
Financial Assistant
Ashley Taylor
Ashley Taylor
ataylor@aiacalifornia.org
Awards Program Coordinator

We use cookies to personalize content, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic.
By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies.