Staff / Contact

Nicki-Dennis-Stephens
Nicki Dennis Stephens, Hon. AIA, LEED Green Assoc.
(916) 642-1707 ndennis@aiacalifornia.org
Executive Vice President
Mark-Christian
Mark Christian, Hon. AIA CA
(916) 642-1708 mchristian@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Government Relations
Kylie Cabral
Kylie Cabral
kcabral@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Finance
Hillary-Krek
Hillary Cole
(916) 642-1710 Hcole@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Programs
Tibby Rothman
Tibby Rothman
trothman@aiacalifornia.org
Communications Director
Brandie Palmquist
Brandie Palmquist
(916) 642-1714 bpalmquist@aiacalifornia.org
Financial Coordinator
Mardriss-Nelson
Mardriss Nelson
(916) 642-1713 mnelson@aiacalifornia.org
MIS Coordinator
Leah Freeman
Leah Freeman
(916) 642-1717 lfreeman@aiacalifornia.org
Financial Assistant
Cam-Pietralunga
Cam Pietralunga
cpietralunga@aiacalifornia.org
Web / Graphic Designer
Rebekah Aceves
Rebekah Aceves
rAceves@aiacalifornia.org
Professional Practice Program Coordinator
Sarah Vasquez
Sarah Vasquez
(916) 642-1716 svasquez@aiacalifornia.org
Climate Action Program Coordinator
Taylor Muldrow
Taylor Muldrow
tmuldrow@aiacalifornia.org
Executive Assistant
Vacant
Vacant
Awards Program Coordinator

We use cookies to personalize content, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic.
By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies.