Staff / Contact

Nicki-Dennis-Stephens
Nicki Dennis Stephens, Hon. AIA, LEED Green Assoc.
(916) 642-1707 ndennis@aiacalifornia.org
Executive Vice President
Mark-Christian
Mark Christian, Hon. AIA CA
(916) 642-1708 mchristian@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Government Relations
Lori Vance
Lori Vance
lvance@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Finance and MIS
Vacant
Vacant
Director of Communications
Hillary-Krek
Hillary Krek
(916) 642-1710 HKrek@aiacalifornia.org
Director of Programs
Brandie Palmquist
Brandie Palmquist
(916) 642-1714 bpalmquist@aiacalifornia.org
Financial Coordinator
Mardriss-Nelson
Mardriss Nelson
(916) 642-1713 mnelson@aiacalifornia.org
MIS Coordinator
Amanda Nye
Amanda Nye
(916) 642-1712 anye@aiacalifornia.org
Program Coordinator
Leah Freeman
Leah Freeman
(916) 642-1717 lfreeman@aiacalifornia.org
Financial Assistant
Cam-Pietralunga
Cam Pietralunga
cpietralunga@aiacalifornia.org
Web / Graphic Designer
Rebekah Patterson
Rebekah Patterson
rpatterson@aiacalifornia.org
Professional Practice Program Coordinator
Sarah Vasquez
Sarah Vasquez
(916) 642-1716 svasquez@aiacalifornia.org
Climate Action Program Coordinator
General-Eagle-Graphic
Vacant
Executive Assistant

We use cookies to personalize content, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic.
By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies.