Design Awards 2022

We strive to promote, recognize, publicize, and celebrate the value exceptional design has on the fabric of society. Whether it is a large, multi-residential affordable housing project, or a small public work, our jurors are anxious to see your work.

The Jury has the discretion to recognize projects within one of the four following categories:

  • Climate Action Award
  • Honor Award
  • Merit Award
  • Special Commendation in one measure outlined in the AIA Framework for Design Excellence
//key dates
Submissions closed. Projects awarded.

2022 Design Award Recipients

Skip to content